RAGNARÖK ONLINE Site officiel : www.ragnarokeurope.com

GRAVITY GATEWAY

Gravity is supa fly mother fucker... Asian's games sooooooo BIG BREASTS and PANTIES!



Pour les remarques :

RAGNARÖK ONLINE OFFICIAL WEBSITE

After a thousand years of a fragile peace, clues showing that the war between Gods, Humans and Demons, that was once responsible for an unspeakable destruction, could have started to appear. As troubling events happen, rumors rise about mysterious and evil forces coming back to life. What could have possibly happened to Ymir, that God supposed to maintain peace over the world ?


After the long and gruesome war between God, Humans, and Demons... Scarred during the dangerous moments in battle, and avoiding total destruction altogether, the Humans, God and Demons entered a long truce.


The 1000 years of fragile and forged peace...


In the land of Midgard, the existence of peace eventually led the humans to erase their memories of the scars and hardships of the wars in the past. Not remembering the faults of the past, culture was spreading throughout the land along with selfishness, corruption, and arrogance.


Then one day, strange occurrences started happening, breaking the balance that once existed in Midgard. There came a strange howl from the boundaries that divided the humans, God, and demons; creatures began attacking; increasing earthquakes and hail - and...


The mysterious legend of demons...


As the fragile peace began to fall apart, stories about the parts of Ymir, protecting the peace, began to spread among the adventurers. Forgetting the true nature of it, people set out to seek each of the pieces for their own selfishness, and the wealth that would come with it...


Experience Points and Characteristics


The player portrays a character living in the Rune Midgard kingdom, taking part in the war between monsters and Humans. From the very beginning of his adventure, he allocates a fixed amount of points among the six basic characteristics, which are strength, agility, intelligence, dexterity, vitality and luck.


Every monster killed grants the player experience points which will help him to get a « base » level and a « job » level, each one of them having its specific role in the character evolution.


Battling and questing along with other players, he will then acquire new skills and improve his characteristics to become an expert.


Character classes


One of the most interesting features about Ragnarok Online is the wide range of classes that can be picked. While all new adventurers start as Novices, they will soon have to choose their path among a dozen of jobs, such as swordman, magician, archer, thief...


This decision is of paramount importance since it will determine the character gameplay, his techniques and skills, as well as how the player should allocate the statistic points. As an example, to be efficient, a magician should focus on intelligence rather than on physical strength.


As the player progresses, he will be able to turn into a more powerful class, with two different choices for every base job, giving the player tens of ways to customize his hero. Globally speaking, there are more than 30 classes available, and as many play styles!


Ragnarok Online is an absolutely free MMORPG: you may play as much as you want without any limitation! All you have to do is creating a account and download the game client. An email with your login details will be sent to confirm your account. Once the game is downloaded, you will be able to play it without any subscription or time limitation!



Lire la suite

Technical Requirements


Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000

DirectX 8.1

Intel Pentium III 1,5 GHz

RAM 512 Mb

Graphic card 16Mo with 3D acceleration

Screen resolution minimum 800x600

Sound card compatible with DirectX

Keyboard, mouse, communication equipment (microphone or headset)

1,7 Gb free space on HDD

ADSL 128k+ Internet connection

BATTLE SPACE OFFICIAL WEBSITE

BattleSpace is a sci-fi flash game designed to play in the comfort of your web browser. In this free online strategy game, you step into the role of an Admiral, building a solar system in the depths of a faraway galaxy. Every player starts in their own 'Union', or guild, with the option of banding together and creating an interstellar empire.


Play solo, PvE, PvP, as a combatant or gatherer—or all of the above! The options are limitless once you entire deep space. The ultimate goal is to conquer the Giant Planet before the season's ends, but with so many ways of getting there, BattleSpace tailors to all playstyles.

Technical Requirements


Brower last version

DRAGON NEST OFFICIAL WEBSITE

The next generation Action Game


The next generation action game Dragon Nest perfectly applies the ZQSD-mouse combo. This is a traditional control system for first-person games that provides ease of control and fluid movement. The game actions have been carefully designed to take into account certain parameters such as character movement, monster reaction, and interaction with the geographic environment. Players can use it to good effect, launching combos of dynamic attacks against monsters using the keyboard and mouse.


Kawaii design, puzzles for everyone


Inside traditional levels, you enter a combat zone to repulse monsters, sweep the map, and advance through the game. Dragon Nest's levels are designed with puzzles the player has to solve before continuing the game. Sometimes, to solve the puzzles you have to open certain doors or activate specific devices or equipment, a technique that recalls those used on console adventure games.

Technical Requirements


Minimum

Pentium4 2.0GHz

Windows XP

RAM : 1 Gb or more

Geforce 6600GT 128Mo

HDD : 3Go

Graphic card compatibl with DirectX ® 9

RAGNARÖK ONLINE Site officiel : www.ragnarokeurope.com

GRAVITY GATEWAY

Gravity is supa fly mother fucker... Asian's games sooooooo BIG BREASTS and PANTIES!



Pour les remarques :

RAGNARÖK ONLINE SITE OFFICIEL

Après une trêve millénaire, les indices d’un retour à une période de guerre, jadis responsable d’une dévastation sans nom, se font de plus en plus nombreux. Alors que des évènements troublants se produisent, les rumeurs courent sur de mystérieux démons réapparus depuis peu. Mais qu’est-il arrivé à Ymir, le dieu supposé maintenir la paix sur le monde ?


Après la longue et macabre guerre entre Dieu, les humains et les démons... Effrayés par la dangerosité des combats et préférant éviter une destruction totale, ces derniers sont entrés dans une longue période de trêve.


Une paix fragile et en place depuis 1 000 ans...


A Midgard, cette paix a fini par effacer de la mémoire des humains les cicatrices et les épreuves des guerres d'antan. Ne se souvenant plus des fautes du passé, cela s'est répandu à travers la région en même temps que l'égoïsme, la corruption et l'arrogance.


Un jour, des événements étranges commencèrent à se produire, brisant ainsi l'équilibre qui existait autrefois à Midgard. Un hurlement étrange en provenance des frontières divisa les humains, Dieu et les démons. Des créatures commencèrent à attaquer, ce qui eut pour effet d'augmenter les tremblements de terre ainsi que les tempêtes - et...


De faire ressortir la mystérieuse légende des démons...


Alors que la paix fragile commençait à se désagréger, les histoires sur les morceaux d'Ymir, préservant la paix, commencèrent à se propager parmi les aventuriers. Oubliant sa vraie nature, les gens ont commencé à chercher les morceaux par égoïsme et pour la richesse qui en découlerait...


Points d'expérience et caractéristiques


Le joueur incarne un personnage vivant dans le royaume de Rune Midgard, prenant part à la guerre opposant les monstres et les Humains. Dès le début de son aventure, il répartit un nombre fixe de points parmi les six caractéristiques de base que sont la force, l’agilité, l’intelligence, la dextérité, la vitalité et la chance.


Chaque ennemi terrassé apporte des points d’expérience qui l’aideront à monter un niveau de « base » et un niveau de « job », chacun d’eux ayant son propre rôle dans l’évolution du personnage.


C’est ainsi qu’à force de batailles et de quêtes aux côtés des autres joueurs, il acquerra de nouvelles compétences et pourra renforcer plus en avant ses caractéristiques afin de devenir un expert dans son domaine.


Classes de personnages


Une des particularités du Royaume de Rune-Midgard est la multitude de classes accessibles aux aventuriers. Si tous les nouveaux aventuriers font leurs premiers pas en tant que Novices, ils devront vite choisir leur voie parmi une dizaine de classes, telles que guerrier, magicien, archer, voleur...


Le choix de cette classe est primordial puisqu’il déterminera le style de jeu du personnage, ses techniques et compétences, ainsi que la répartition de ses points de caractéristiques. Par exemple, pour être efficace, un magicien privilégiera l’intelligence à la force physique.


Par la suite et à mesure que le joueur progresse, il pourra choisir de faire évoluer son personnage vers l’une des deux orientations disponibles pour chaque classe de base, décuplant ainsi les options offertes aux joueurs pour personnaliser leur héros. Au total, ce sont plus de 30 classes qui sont disponibles, et autant de styles de jeu !


Ragnarok Online est un jeu entièrement gratuit : vous pouvez jouer aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez ! Pour en profiter, il vous suffit de créer un compte et de télécharger le jeu. Un email avec vos paramètres de connexion vous sera envoyé pour valider votre compte. Une fois le jeu téléchargé et installé, vous pourrez jouer à Ragnarok Online de façon illimitée et sans abonnement !



Lire la suite

Configuration Requise


Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000

DirectX 8.1

Intel Pentium III 1,5 GHz

RAM 512 Mo

Carte graphique 16Mo avec accélération 3D

Résolution d'écran 800x600

Carte son compatible DirectX

clavier, souris, Equipement de communication vocale (micro et casque)

1,7 Go d’espace disque dur libre

Connexion Internet ADSL 56k ou plus rapide

BATTLE SPACE SITE OFFICIEL

BattleSpace est un jeu sci-fi jouable sur votre navigateur. Dans ce jeu stratégique jouable en Free to Play, vous incarnerez un Amiral dans le but de construire un système solaire dans l’immensité de la Galaxie. Vous aurez la possibilité de créer votre propre Union, de recruter vos amis en tant qu’officiers et faire de cette dernière un empire interstellaire.


Vous pourrez jouer en solo, PvE,  PvP ou en tant que combattant ! Les options sont illimitées dans cet univers. Votre but ultime sera de conquérir et coloniser la Planète Géante avant la fin de la saison, mais attention à vos ennemis, tous les moyens sont bons pour arriver à ses fins…

Configuration Requise


Dernière version du navigateur

DRAGON NEST SITE OFFICIEL

Le Jeu d´action nouvelle-génération


Le jeu d´action nouvelle-génération Dragon Nest applique parfaitement le combo ZQSD-souris. C'est un contrôle traditionnel pour les jeux mettant en scène des personnages à la première personne, qui permet à l´utilisateur de jouer facilement et de se déplacer en toute fluidité. Les actions du jeu ont été minutieusement conçues en tenant compte de certains paramètres tels que le déplacement des personnages, la réaction des monstres et l´intéraction avec l´environnement géographique. Ainsi, les joueurs sont en mesure d'en tirer le meilleur parti en lançant des combos d´attaques dynamiques contre les monstres via le clavier et la souris.


Design kawaii, des puzzles pour tous


Au sein des niveaux traditionnels, vous entrez dans une zone de combat afin de repousser les monstres dans le but de "nettoyer" la carte et d´avancer dans le jeu. Le design des niveaux de Dragon Nest amène le joueur à devoir les résoudre pour pouvoir poursuivre le jeu. Pour résoudre de tels puzzles il vous faudra trouver parfois ouvrir des portes ou activer des instruments spécifiques ou des appareils, technique qui vous rappellera celles utilisées dans les jeux d’aventure sur consoles.

Configuration Requise


Minimum

Pentium4 2.0GHz

Windows XP

RAM : 1 Go ou plus

Geforce 6600GT 128Mo

Disque dur : 3Go

Carte graphique compatible avec DirectX ® 9